The following are all District 41 polling places listed by county, precinct & location.

NOTE: Mail-in and absentee ballots are strongly suggested for the November election to keep everyone safe.


1. Dixon (lower), Dixon Community Center
4. Ranchitos (Fairview), Fairview Elementary
7. Santa Clara, Santa Clara Senior Center
8. Española, Lucero Center Gym
9. Española, Lucero Center Gym
10. San Pedro, San Pedro Community Center
11. La Mesilla, San Pedro Community Center
12. Española, Lucero Center Gym
18. Tierra Amarilla, Tierra Amarilla Senior Citizens Center
19. Los Ojos, Tierra Amarilla Senior Citizens Center
20. Chama, Chama Senior Center
21. Lumberton, Jicarilla Apache Nation Bldg.
22. Cebolla, Cebolla Community Center
23. Canjilon, Canjilon Community Center
26. Coyote, Coyote Senior Center
27. Canones, Early Childhood Center
28. Petaca, Apache Drums
31. El Rito, El Rito Community Center
32. Ojo Caliente, Mesa Vista Middle/High School Library
33. Vallecitos, Vallecitos Fire Station
34. Los Pinos, Mail Ballot Election Precinct
35. Abiquiu, Abiquiu Rural Events Center
36. Hernandez, Hernandez Community Center
39. Rio Chama, Medanales Community Center
40. Fairview, Fairview Elementary School
42. La Madera, Apache Drums


1. Tres Piedras, Tres Piedras Firehouse
9. Arroyo Hondo, Arroyo Hondo Community Center/Old Armory
22. Ojo Caliente, Ojo Caliente Firehouse
23. Pilar, Taos County Courthouse


58. Española, Tony E Quintana Elementary School